We understand that you want to unlink your Social Media account which is linked with the game.
 
• Players who have linked their game account to two social network accounts can unlink one of them.
• You can only unlink a social network account that is not currently logged in.
• The social network account that is to be unlinked must have been linked for 21 days or longer.
• After the application to unlink the account has been sent, it will take effect when you log in for the first time after 7 days. Logging in before this time with the account you want to unlink will cancel your application.
 
You can unlink using the unlink option, which can be found here:
 
Lobby >> Settings >> Account & Safety >> Unlinking Accounts.